Friday, November 4, 2011

So I am going to start watching monday night football with my husband?

Google the rules and you will be able to learn them. Personally I hate football so my husband goes out Monday nights to watch it at a bar. He enjoys it and I like the fact I don't have to watch it or pretend to be interested. He knows I don't like it which is fine....I would drive him nuts if I sat there and watched it with him and was bored or constantly asking what was going on (LOL)! Good for you for trying though!

No comments:

Post a Comment